Business Tax Receipt Forms Driver License Forms Property Tax Forms Motor Vehicle Forms Tourist Development Tax Forms Vessel Forms
Business Tax Receipts Disabled Parking Permit Renewal Driver License Renewal Hunting and Fishing Licenses Mobile Home Registration Renewal Motor Vehicle Registration Renewal Pay in Person or by Mail Payment Options Real Estate Property Taxes Tangible Personal Property Taxes Vessel Registration Renewal
Document Requirements Limited Services Offered Services Not Offered
Cut Off Times Holidays Hours and Locations

Vessel Fees

 

Vessel Title Fee Chart

SERVICES

ELECTRONIC

MAILED

FAST TITLE

Florida Title Transfer

$5.75

$8.25

$10.75

Out of State Title Transfer

$9.75

$12.25

$14.75

Original Title (MSO)

$5.75

$8.25

$10.75

Duplicate Title

$6.50

$9.00

$11.50

Duplicate Title with Transfer

$11.75

$14.25

$16.75

Print Electronic Title

$5.00

   

Lien Add (During the Transfer)

$2.00

$2.00

$2.00

Lien Add

$6.75

   

Vessel Registration Fee Chart

VESSEL INFORMATION

 

Canoes

$10.75

11'11" or Less

$10.75

12' to 15'11"

$21.50

16' to 25'11"

$34.00

26' to 39'11"

$83.50

40' to 64'11"

$133.00

65' to 109'11"

$158.00

110' or more

$195.00

Dealer Registration

$30.75

Replacement Decal

$4.25

Duplicate Registration

$2.75

Non-Use Registration

$4.25

Antique Registration

$4.25

Dealer Classification

$4.25

Commercial Fees: An additional commercial vessel license fee is required of all non-residents or aliens unless specifically exempted by statute.

$50.00

 

For a more detailed list of what is included within these fee rates, please visit the Florida Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles at http://www.flhsmv.gov/fees/.